Welcome weary traveller
There are easter eggs in this site
If you are reading this,
then you are probably able to find them
Lesson one: hover
print error msg; echo out
Segfault interreuption on line 805
If something is worth doing, connection error please try again
> OK ? _
Press any key
« Back
404 Not Found: Continue > OK? (y/n) _
You will not find any useful information
Defragmenting drive... 50% complete
here is a good spot for a subliminal message
- bulleted list
- I hope you appreciate the effort
- I put into
- simulating fake screen burn-in
- this is why screen savers existed
rx--r--r-- exec.bat 209331 readonly
rx--r--r-- autoexec.bat 571732
rx--r--r-- readme.txt 78809
rx--r--r-- grawlix.exe 4034
> exit